Forfarshire Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Uddingston(H) Home (Artificial Wicket)12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Watsonians(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Clydesdale(A) Away (Neutral Venue - New Williamfield, Stirling)11amMurgitroyd 20/20
Sat 05 May 2018 Grange(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 12 May 2018 Stewarts Melville(A) Away (Inverleith)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 13 May 2018 Watsonians(A) Away (Myreside)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 19 May 2018 Heriots FP(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 20 May 2018 (Scottish Cup round 1 - reserve day)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 26 May 2018 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Aberdeenshire(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 (Scottish Cup round 2 - info only)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 09 Jun 2018 RH Corstorphine(A) Away (East Barnton Avenue)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Carlton(A) Away (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Glenrothes(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 (Murgitroyd Regional Finals - info only)(A) Away (Lochlands)tbcMurgitroyd 20/20
Sun 24 Jun 2018 (Scottish Cup round 2 reserve day - info only)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Watsonians(A) Away (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 (Scottish Cup 1/4 Final - info only)(H) Home12pmScottish Cup
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Grange(A) Away (Raeburn Place)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 (Scottish Cup 1/4 Final reserve day - info only)(H) Home12pmScottish Cup
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Stewarts Melville(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 15 Jul 2018 (Scottish Cup Semi-Final - info only)(H) Home12pmScottish Cup
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Heriots FP(A) Away (Goldenacre)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 (Murgitroyd National Finals - info only)(A) Away (Shawholm, Poloc CC)tbcMurgitroyd 20/20
Sun 22 Jul 2018 (Scottish Cup Semi-Final reserve day - info only)(H) Home12pmScottish Cup
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Arbroath United(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Aberdeenshire(A) Away (Mannofield)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 RH Corstorphine(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Carlton(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 (Scottish Cup Final - info only)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Glenrothes(A) Away (Gilvenbank Park)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 26 Aug 2018 (Scottish Cup Final reserve - info only)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup