Forfarshire CC Autoecosse Forfarshire Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 Apr 2015GlenrothesHome1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr 2015Tayside & Fife AcademyHome1pmFriendly Won 177 runs
Sun 19 Apr 2015ArbroathAway (Lochlands)12pmFriendly Won 11 runs
Sat 25 Apr 2015Heriots FPAway (Goldenacre)1pmCricket Scotland League Won 132 runs
Sat 02 May 2015AberdeenshireAway (Mannofield)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 3 wickets
Sat 09 May 2015Stoneywood DyceHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 90 runs
Sat 16 May 2015CarltonAway (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 8 wickets
Sun 17 May 2015IrvineAway (Irvine Sports Club)12pmScottish Cup CANCELLED
Thu 21 May 2015Arbroath UnitedAway (Lochlands)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 9 wickets
Sat 23 May 2015GrangeHome12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 9 wickets
Sun 24 May 2015IrvineAway (Irvine Sports Club)12pmScottish Cup Won 4 wickets
Sat 30 May 2015FalklandAway (Scroggie Park)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 34 runs
Sat 06 Jun 2015WatsoniansHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 2 wickets
Sun 07 Jun 2015AyrAway (New Cambusdoon)12pmScottish Cup Won 20 runs
Sat 13 Jun 2015Arbroath UnitedHome12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 143 runs
Sun 14 Jun 2015GordoniansAway (Countesswells)2pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 139 runs
Sat 20 Jun 2015RH CorstorphineAway (East Barnton Avenue)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 6 wickets
Sat 27 Jun 2015Heriots FPHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 5 wickets
Sun 28 Jun 2015PolocAway (Shawholm)12pmScottish Cup CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2015AberdeenshireHome12pmCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2015FalklandAway (Mannofield)10.30amMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 9 wickets
Sat 11 Jul 2015Stoneywood DyceAway (Peoples Park)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 56 runs
Sat 18 Jul 2015RH CorstorphineHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 24 runs
Sun 19 Jul 2015PolocAway (Shawholm)12pmScottish Cup Lost 12 runs
Tue 21 Jul 2015AberdeenshireAway (Lochside Park, Forfar)6.30pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 9 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2015GrangeAway (Raeburn Place)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 69 runs (D/L)
Sat 01 Aug 2015FalklandHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 80 runs (D/L)
Sat 08 Aug 2015WatsoniansAway (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 5 wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2015WatsoniansAway (Shawholm (Poloc CC))1.45pmMurgitroyd 20/20 CANCELLED
Sat 15 Aug 2015Arbroath UnitedAway (Lochlands)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 62 runs
Sun 16 Aug 2015WatsoniansAway (Shawholm (Poloc CC))1.45pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 6 wickets
Sun 16 Aug 2015PolocAway (Shawholm)4.30pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 7 wickets
Sat 22 Aug 2015CarltonHome12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 92 runs
Sun 30 Aug 2015Meigle (Falkland 6s)Away (Scroggie Park)2pmFriendly CANCELLED