Forfarshire CC Autoecosse Forfarshire Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Apr 2014Presidents XIHome12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 12 Apr 2014Captains XIHome12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 19 Apr 2014AberdeenshireAway (Mannofield)12noonFriendly Lost 6 wickets
Sun 20 Apr 2014Arbroath UnitedHome12noonFriendly Won 47 runs
Sat 26 Apr 2014Heriots FPAway (Goldenacre)12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 28 runs
Sat 03 May 2014WatsoniansHome12noonCricket Scotland League Won 3 wickets
Sat 10 May 2014AberdeenshireHome12noonCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sun 11 May 2014Heriots FPAway (Goldenacre)12noonScottish Cup Won 58 runs
Sat 17 May 2014SMRHAway (Inverleith)12noonCricket Scotland League Won 10 wickets
Sat 24 May 2014Arbroath UnitedHome12noonCricket Scotland League Won 43 runs
Sat 31 May 2014Stoneywood DyceAway (Peoples Park)12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 2 wickets
Sun 01 Jun 2014GrangeHome12noonScottish Cup Lost 86 runs
Thu 05 Jun 2014FreuchieHome6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 173 runs
Sat 07 Jun 2014GrangeAway (Raeburn Place)12noonCricket Scotland League Abandoned
Sat 14 Jun 2014FalklandHome12noonCricket Scotland League Won 34 runs
Fri 20 Jun 2014StrathmoreAway (Lochside Park, Forfar)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 129 runs
Sat 21 Jun 2014CarltonAway (Grange Loan)12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 159 runs
Sat 28 Jun 2014Heriots FPHome12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 8 wickets (D/L)
Sat 05 Jul 2014WatsoniansAway (Myreside)12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jul 2014AberdeenshireAway (Mannofield)12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 8 wickets
Sat 19 Jul 2014SMRHHome12noonCricket Scotland League Abandoned
Sat 26 Jul 2014Arbroath UnitedAway (Lochlands)12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 8 wickets D/L
Sun 27 Jul 2014GlenrothesHome10.30amMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 7 wickets
Sun 27 Jul 2014Arbroath UnitedHome5.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 18 runs
Sat 02 Aug 2014Stoneywood-DyceHome12noonCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Aug 2014GrangeHome12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 131 runs
Sat 16 Aug 2014FalklandAway (Scroggie Park)12noonCricket Scotland League Lost 84 runs
Sat 23 Aug 2014CarltonHome12noonCricket Scotland League Won 45 runs
Sat 06 Sep 2014GrangeAway (Shawholm, Poloc CC)12noon at Shawholm, Poloc CCMurgitroyd 20/20 Lost 7 wickets