Forfarshire CC Forfarshire Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2016FalklandHome1pmFriendly Lost 38 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2016Presidents XIHome1pmFriendly
Sun 24 Apr 2016ArbroathAway (Lochlands)12pmFriendly Lost 73 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2016GlenrothesHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 7 wickets
Sat 07 May 2016WatsoniansAway (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 21 runs
Sat 14 May 2016FalklandAway (Scroggie Park)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 5 wickets
Sun 15 May 2016AyrAway (New Cambusdoon)12pmScottish Cup Won 159 runs
Sat 21 May 2016CarltonHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 3 wickets
Sat 28 May 2016Arbroath (1pm start)Away (Lochlands)1pmCricket Scotland League Won 6 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2016AberdeenshireHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 151 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2016DrumpellierAway (Langloan)12pmScottish Cup Lost 6 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2016Stoneywood-DyceAway (Peoples Park)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 6 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2016Heriots FPHome12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 5 wickets
Tue 21 Jun 2016FalklandAway (Scroggie Park)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2016GrangeAway (Raeburn Place)12pmCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jul 2016GlenrothesAway (Gilvenbank)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 7 wickets D/L
Sun 03 Jul 2016Arbroath UnitedAway (Lochlands)10.30amMurgitroyd 20/20 CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jul 2016WatsoniansHome12pmCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Jul 2016FalklandHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 153 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2016CarltonAway (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 5 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2016ArbroathAway (Lochlands)10.30amMurgitroyd 20/20 Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jul 2016ArbroathHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 06 Aug 2016AberdeenshireAway (Mannofield)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 13 Aug 2016Stoneywood-DyceHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 20 Aug 2016Heriots FPAway (Goldenacre)tbcCricket Scotland League
Sun 21 Aug 2016(Scottish Cup Final)Away (tbc - fixture for info only)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 27 Aug 2016GrangeHome12pmCricket Scotland League