Forfarshire CC Autoecosse Forfarshire Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Apr 2015President's XIHome1pmFriendly Lost 6 wickets
Sat 11 Apr 2015Captain XIHome1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 12 Apr 2015GlenrothesHome1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 18 Apr 2015Tayside & Fife AcademyHome1pmFriendly Won 177 runs
Sun 19 Apr 2015ArbroathAway (Lochlands)12pmFriendly Won 11 runs
Sat 25 Apr 2015Heriots FPAway (Goldenacre)1pmCricket Scotland League Won 132 runs
Sat 02 May 2015AberdeenshireAway (Mannofield)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 3 wickets
Sat 09 May 2015Stoneywood DyceHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 90 runs
Sat 16 May 2015CarltonAway (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 8 wickets
Sun 17 May 2015IrvineAway (Irvine Sports Club)12pmScottish Cup CANCELLED
Thu 21 May 2015Arbroath UnitedAway (Lochlands)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 9 wickets
Sat 23 May 2015GrangeHome12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 9 wickets
Sun 24 May 2015IrvineAway (Irvine Sports Club)12pmScottish Cup Won 4 wickets
Sat 30 May 2015FalklandAway (Scroggie Park)12pmCricket Scotland League Teamsheet
Sat 06 Jun 2015WatsoniansHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 07 Jun 2015AyrAway (New Cambusdoon)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 13 Jun 2015Arbroath UnitedHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 14 Jun 2015Reserve Day - Scottish CupAway12pmScottish Cup
Sat 20 Jun 2015RH CorstorphineAway (East Barnton Avenue)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 27 Jun 2015Heriots FPHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 04 Jul 2015AberdeenshireHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 11 Jul 2015Stoneywood DyceAway (Peoples Park)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 18 Jul 2015RH CorstorphineHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 25 Jul 2015GrangeAway (Raeburn Place)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 01 Aug 2015FalklandHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 08 Aug 2015WatsoniansAway (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 15 Aug 2015Arbroath UnitedAway (Lochlands)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 22 Aug 2015CarltonHome12pmCricket Scotland League