Forfarshire CC Forfarshire Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2016FalklandHome1pmFriendly Lost 38 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2016Presidents XIHome1pmFriendly
Sun 24 Apr 2016ArbroathAway (Lochlands)12pmFriendly Lost 73 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2016GlenrothesHome12pmCricket Scotland League Won 7 wickets
Sat 07 May 2016WatsoniansAway (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League Teamsheet
Sat 14 May 2016FalklandAway (Scroggie Park)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 15 May 2016AyrAway (New Cambusdoon)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 21 May 2016CarltonHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 22 May 2016(Scottish Cup - reserve day)Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 28 May 2016ArbroathAway (Lochlands)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 04 Jun 2016AberdeenshireHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 05 Jun 2016(Scottish Cup round 2)Home (tbc - fixture for info only)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 11 Jun 2016Stoneywood-DyceAway (Peoples Park)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 18 Jun 2016Heriots FPHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 25 Jun 2016GrangeAway (Raeburn Place)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 26 Jun 2016(Scottish Cup Q/F)Home (tbc - fixture for info only)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 02 Jul 2016GlenrothesAway (Gilvenbank)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 03 Jul 2016(Murgitroyd Regional Finals)Away (Lochlands)tbcMurgitroyd 20/20
Sat 09 Jul 2016WatsoniansHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 16 Jul 2016FalklandHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 17 Jul 2016(Scottish Cup S/F)Home (tbc - fixture for info only)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 23 Jul 2016CarltonAway (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 24 Jul 2016(Reserve Day - Murgitroyd Regional FinalsAway (Lochlands)tbcMurgitroyd 20/20
Sat 30 Jul 2016ArbroathHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 06 Aug 2016AberdeenshireAway (Mannofield)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 13 Aug 2016Stoneywood-DyceHome12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 20 Aug 2016Heriots FPAway (Goldenacre)tbcCricket Scotland League
Sun 21 Aug 2016(Scottish Cup Final)Away (tbc - fixture for info only)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 27 Aug 2016GrangeHome12pmCricket Scotland League