Forfarshire Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 Apr 2017Strathmore XIAway (Lochside Park)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 Apr 2017MannofieldAway (Mannofield)1pmSPCU North East Championship Lost 6 runs
Sat 06 May 2017MeigleAway (Victory Park)12pmSPCU North East Championship Lost 175 runs
Sat 13 May 2017GordoniansHome1pmSPCU North East Championship Lost 7 wickets
Sat 20 May 2017StrathmoreHome1pmSPCU North East Championship CANCELLED
Sat 27 May 2017Arbroath United XIAway (Lochlands)12pmSPCU North East Championship Lost 6 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017Stoneywood DyceHome12pmSPCU North East Championship Lost 3 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Perth DoocotAway (Doo'cot Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jun 2017DHSFPAway (Dalnacraig)1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Wed 21 Jun 2017MeigleAway (Victory Park)6.15pm3 Counties Cup CANCELLED
Sat 24 Jun 2017KinlochHome12pmSPCU North East Championship Won 5 wickets
Wed 28 Jun 2017MeigleAway (Victory Park)6.15pm3 Counties Cup Teamsheet
Sat 01 Jul 2017MannofieldHome1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 08 Jul 2017Meigle (12noon start)Home12pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 15 Jul 2017GordoniansAway (New Countesswells)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 22 Jul 2017StrathmoreAway (Lochside Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 29 Jul 2017Arbroath United XI (12noon start)Home12pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 05 Aug 2017Stoneywood Dyce (12noon start)Away (Peoples Park)12pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 12 Aug 2017Perth Doo'cotHome1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 19 Aug 2017DHSFPHome1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 26 Aug 2017Kinloch (12noon start)Away (St.Andrews University Playing Fields)12pmSPCU North East Championship