Forfarshire CC Forthill Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2016Tayside & Fife AcademyHome1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 30 Apr 2016GordoniansAway (Countesswells)1pmSPCU North East Championship CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2016StrathmoreHome1pmSPCU North East Championship Won 122 runs
Sat 14 May 2016Perth Doo'cotHome1pmSPCU North East Championship Won 6 wickets
Sat 21 May 2016MeigleAway (Victory Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship Lost 5 wickets
Sat 28 May 2016Arbroath UnitedHome1pmSPCU North East Championship Won 7 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2016MannofieldAway (Mannofield)1pmSPCU North East Championship Won 5 wickets
Wed 08 Jun 2016ArbroathAway (Lochlands)6.15pm3 Counties Cup Won 30 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2016Rossie PrioryHome1pmSPCU North East Championship CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jun 2016DHSFPAway (Dalnacraig)1pmSPCU North East Championship Lost 6 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2016Stoneywood Dyce XIHome12pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jul 2016GordoniansHome1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jul 2016StrathmoreAway (Lochside Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 16 Jul 2016Perth Doo'cotAway (Doo'cot Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 17 Jul 2016(Three Counties Cup Finals Day)Away (Doo'cot Park)12pm3 Counties Cup
Sat 23 Jul 2016MeigleHome1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 30 Jul 2016Arbroath UnitedAway (Lochlands)12pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 06 Aug 2016MannofieldHome1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 13 Aug 2016Rossie PrioryAway (Rossie Priory)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 20 Aug 2016DHSFPHome1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 27 Aug 2016Stoneywood-Dyce XIAway (Peoples Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship