Forfarshire CC Autoecosse Forthill Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 19 Apr 2014Tayside & Fife AcademyHome1pmFriendly Lost 5 wickets
Sat 26 Apr 2014DHSFPHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division CANCELLED
Sat 03 May 2014Perth Doo'cotAway (Doo'cot Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 155 runs
Sat 17 May 2014HuntlyHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 36 runs
Sat 24 May 2014Arbroath United XIAway1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 1 wicket
Sat 31 May 2014Stoneywood Dyce XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Won 5 wickets
Sat 07 Jun 2014MeigleHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Abandoned
Tue 10 Jun 2014Rossie PrioryAway (Rossie Priory)6.15pm3 Counties Cup CANCELLED
Sat 14 Jun 2014StrathmoreAway (Lochside Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Won 8 wickets
Sat 21 Jun 2014GordoniansHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 64 runs
Sat 28 Jun 2014DHSFPAway (Dalnacraig)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 5 wickets
Thu 03 Jul 2014Arbroath UnitedAway (Lochlands)6.15pm3 Counties Cup Lost 14 runs
Sat 05 Jul 2014Perth Doo'cotHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 29 runs
Sat 12 Jul 2014MannofieldHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Won 12 runs
Sat 19 Jul 2014HuntlyAway (Castle Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 6 wickets
Sat 26 Jul 2014ArbroathHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Won 20 runs
Sat 02 Aug 2014Stoneywood-Dyce XIAway (Peoples Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Abandoned
Sat 09 Aug 2014MeigleAway (Victory Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 8 wickets
Sat 16 Aug 2014StrathmoreHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 5 wickets
Sat 23 Aug 2014GordoniansAway (Countesswells)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division Lost 83 runs
Sat 30 Aug 2014MannofieldAway (Mannofield)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - premier division CANCELLED