Forfarshire Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Clackmannan(A) Away (The Arns)12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Kinloch (12noon start)(A) Away (University Playing Fields, St.Andrews)12pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 05 May 2018 St.Modans (A) Away (Bluebellwood)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 12 May 2018 DHSFP XI (2pm start)(A) Away (Dalnacraig)2pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 20 May 2018 St.Andrews University Staff(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 27 May 2018 Freuchie XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Rossie Priory(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Thu 14 Jun 2018 St.Andrews University Staff(H) Home6.15pmFriendly
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Falkland XI(A) Away (Scroggie Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Perth Doo'cot XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Kinloch (12noon start)(H) Home12pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 08 Jul 2018 St.Modans(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 15 Jul 2018 DHSFP XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 22 Jul 2018 St.Andrews University Staff(A) Away (University Playing Fields, St.Andrews )1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Freuchie XI(A) Away (Muir Road)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Rossie Priory(A) Away (Rossie Priory)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Falkland XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Perth Doo'cot XI(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Stoneywood-Dyce XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Stoneywood Dyce XI(A) Away (Peoples Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division