Forfarshire CC Forthill 2nd XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 May 2016KinlochAway (St.Andrews University Playing Fields)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost 200 runs
Thu 19 May 2016BreadalbaneHome6.15pm2 Counties Cup CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2016St.Andrews University StaffHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won 47 runs
Wed 25 May 2016BreadalbaneHome6.15pm2 Counties Cup Won (conceded)
Sat 28 May 2016Perth Doo'cot 2nd XIAway (Doo'cot Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost 43 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2016St.Modans Away (Bluebellwood Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost 182 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2016KinlochHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jun 2016Arbroath United XIAway (Lochlands)6.15pm2 Counties Cup CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2016DHSFP XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Abandoned
Mon 20 Jun 2016Arbroath United XIAway (Lochlands)6.15pm2 Counties Cup Teamsheet
Wed 22 Jun 2016Dundee University StaffHome6.15pmFriendly Won 54 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2016DHSFP XIAway (Dalnacraig)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Abandoned
Sun 03 Jul 2016St.Andrews University StaffAway (St.Andrews University Playing Fields)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division CANCELLED
Sun 17 Jul 2016St.Modans Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost 8 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2016Perth Doo'cot 2nd XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Abandoned
Sat 30 Jul 2016DHSFP XIAway (Dalnacraig)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won 7 wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2016KinlochHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost 2 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2016Perth Doo'cot 2nd XIAway (Doo'cot Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost 39 runs
Sun 21 Aug 2016St.Andrews University StaffHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won 9 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2016St.Modans Away (Bluebellwood Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division CANCELLED
Sun 04 Sep 2016Falkland 3rd XIAway (Scroggie Park)1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 10 Sep 2016Glenrothes 3rd XIAway (Gilvenbank artificial wicket)1pmFriendly