Forfarshire Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018ClackmannanAway (The Arns)12pmFriendly
Sun 29 Apr 2018Kinloch (12noon start)Away (University Playing Fields, St.Andrews)12pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 05 May 2018St.Modans Away (Bluebellwood)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 12 May 2018DHSFP XIAway (Dalnacraig)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 20 May 2018St.Andrews University StaffHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 27 May 2018Freuchie XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 03 Jun 2018Rossie PrioryHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Thu 14 Jun 2018St.Andrews University StaffHome6.15pmFriendly
Sat 16 Jun 2018Falkland XIAway (Scroggie Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 17 Jun 2018Perth Doo'cot XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 01 Jul 2018Kinloch (12noon start)Home12pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 08 Jul 2018St.ModansHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 15 Jul 2018DHSFP XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 22 Jul 2018St.Andrews University StaffAway (University Playing Fields, St.Andrews )1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 28 Jul 2018Freuchie XIAway (Muir Road)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 04 Aug 2018Rossie PrioryAway (Rossie Priory)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 19 Aug 2018Falkland XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 25 Aug 2018Perth Doo'cot XIAway (Doo'cot Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 26 Aug 2018Stoneywood-Dyce XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 02 Sep 2018Stoneywood Dyce XIAway (Peoples Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division