Forfarshire Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017Glenrothes 3rd XIHome1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 21 May 2017FreuchieHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Teamsheet
Thu 25 May 2017Glenrothes XIAway (Gilvenbank)6.15pm2 Counties Cup Teamsheet
Sat 27 May 2017Rossie PrioryAway (Rossie Priory)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost 5 wickets
Thu 01 Jun 20172 Counties Cup - reserve dayAway (Gilvenbank)6.15pm2 Counties Cup
Sun 04 Jun 2017St.Andrews University StaffHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won 5 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2017Stoneywood Dyce XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Teamsheet
Thu 15 Jun 2017Falkland XIAway (Scroggie Park)6.15pm2 Counties Cup Won 9 wickets
Sun 18 Jun 2017Stoneywood Dyce XIAway (Peoples Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Abandoned
Sun 25 Jun 2017St.ModansAway (Bluebellwood Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Teamsheet
Tue 27 Jun 2017Perth Doo'cot XIAway (Neutral Venue - Victory Park, Meigle)6.15pm2 Counties Cup Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jul 2017Rossie PrioryHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Wed 05 Jul 2017Dundee University StaffHome6.15pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jul 2017St.ModansHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 23 Jul 2017DHSFP XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 30 Jul 2017Perth Doo'cot XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 06 Aug 2017Freuchie XIAway (Muir Road)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sun 13 Aug 2017St.Andrews University StaffAway (St.Andrews University Playing Fields)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 19 Aug 2017DHSFP XIAway (Dalnacraig)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division
Sat 02 Sep 2017Perth Doo'cot XIAway (Doo’cot Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division