Forfarshire CC Autoecosse Forthill 3rd XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 Apr 2014MeigleAway (Victory Park)1pmFriendly Lost 162 runs
Sun 27 Apr 2014Arbroath United 2nd XIAway (Lochlands)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost 57 runs
Sun 11 May 2014DalnacraigHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division CANCELLED
Mon 12 May 2014Arbroath United 2nd XIHome6.15pm2 Counties Cup CANCELLED
Sun 18 May 2014MeigleAway (Victory Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost 11 runs
Sun 25 May 2014Gordonians XIAway (Countesswells)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division CANCELLED
Sun 01 Jun 2014Brechin BuccaneersAway (Guthrie Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Won 8 wickets
Sun 08 Jun 2014Strathmore XIAway (Lochside Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Teamsheet
Sun 22 Jun 2014MontroseAway (Union Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost 8 wickets
Sun 29 Jun 2014Arbroath United 2nd XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Teamsheet
Sun 06 Jul 2014Gordonians XIHome1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 3rd Division Won 16 runs
Sun 20 Jul 2014Meigle XIAway (Victory Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost 52 runs
Sun 03 Aug 2014Dalnacraig XIAway (Dalnacraig)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Teamsheet