Forfarshire Cricket Club Under 14 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 02 May 2018 Arbroath u14(H) Home6.15pmUnder 14 League CANCELLED
Wed 16 May 2018 Falkland u14(H) Home6.15pmUnder 14 League CANCELLED
Wed 30 May 2018 Perth Doo'cot u14(H) Home6.15pmUnder 14 League Lost by 88 runs
Wed 13 Jun 2018 DHSFP u14(H) Home6.15pmUnder 14 League CANCELLED
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Meigle u14(A) Away (Victory Park)6.15pmUnder 14 League CANCELLED
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Arbroath u14(A) Away (Lochlands)6.15pmUnder 14 League CANCELLED
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Meigle u14(H) Home6.15pmUnder 14 League Won 8 wkts
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Falkland u14(A) Away (Scroggie Park)6.15pmUnder 14 League Won 6 wkts
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Perth Doo'cot u14(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)6.15pmUnder 14 League CANCELLED
Wed 22 Aug 2018 DHSFP u14(H) Home6.15pmUnder 14 League Lost by 28 runs