Forfarshire Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Strathmore XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost by 99 runs
Sun 06 May 2018 Dalnacraig XI(A) Away (Dalnacraig)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Won 3 wkts
Sun 13 May 2018 Montrose(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Brechin Buccaneers(A) Away (Guthrie Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost 7 wkts
Sun 27 May 2018 Strathmore XI(A) Away (Lochside Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost by 62 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Montrose(A) Away (Union Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost by 8 wkts
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Arbroath United 2nd XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division Lost by 82 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Meigle XI(A) Away (Victory Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division CANCELLED
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Strathmore XI(A) Away (Lochside Park)12.30pm (T20)Strathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Dalnacraig XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Brechin Buccaneers(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Arbroath United 2nd XI(A) Away (Lochlands)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Meigle XI(A) Away (Victory Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Meigle XI(A) Away (Victory Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 2nd division