ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club Under 16 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2019 Arbroath u16(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmUnder 16 League Lost by 16 runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Arbroath u16(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmMoray Cricket Association u16 League Lost by 109 runs
Wed 08 May 2019 DHSFP u16(A) Away (Dalnacraig)6.15pmUnder 16 League CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2019 Aberdeenshire u16(A) Away (Mannofield)12pmMoray Cricket Association u16 League
Mon 27 May 2019 Arbroath u16(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmMoray Cricket Association u16 League CANCELLED
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Arbroath u16(A) Away (Lochlands)6.15pmUnder 16 League CANCELLED
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Falkland u16(A) Away (Scroggie Park)6.15pmUnder 16 League Teamsheet
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Perth Doo'cot u16(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)6.15pmUnder 16 League Teamsheet
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Perth Doo'cot u16(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmScottish Cup
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Perth Doo'cot u16(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmUnder 16 League
Wed 17 Jul 2019 DHSFP u16(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmUnder 16 League
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Falkland u16(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmMoray Cricket Association u16 League
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Falkland u16(A) Away (Scroggie Park)12pmMoray Cricket Association u16 League
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Falkland u16(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmUnder 16 League