ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 May 2021 Falkland(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 18 May 2021 Perth Doo'cot(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 72 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 Arbroath United(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League Won 7 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Stirling County(A) Away (New Williamfield)12pmScottish Cup Won 20 runs DLS
Sat 29 May 2021 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away (People Park)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 4 wickets
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Falkland(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 164 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Meigle(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League Won 84 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Heriots(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Meigle(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmScottish Cup CANCELLED
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Perth Doo'cot(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 245 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stewarts Melville(A) Away (Inverleith)1pmCricket Scotland League Won 72 runs D/L
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Carlton(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 61 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Meigle(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmScottish Cup Won 90 runs
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Falkland(A) Away (Scroggie Park)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won
Sat 03 Jul 2021 RH Corstorphine(A) Away (East Barnton Avenue)12pmCricket Scotland League Abandoned
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Grange(A) Away (The Grange)12pmScottish Cup Abandoned
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Grange(A) Away (The Grange)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 8 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 T20 Scottish Cup Regional Finals(A) Away (Lochlands)tbcMurgitroyd 20/20 CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Grange(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmScottish Cup Lost 104 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Watsonians(A) Away (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 172 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 178 runs
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Meigle(A) Away (Neutral Venue - Lochlands)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 9 wickets
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 64 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Stoneywood Dyce(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League Won 9 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Meigle(A) Away (Victory Park)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 126 runs
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Heriots(A) Away (Goldenacre)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 84 runs
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Gala(A) Away (Lochlands)1.30pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 7 wickets
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Carlton(A) Away (Lochlands)4.30pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Lost 6 wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Stewarts Melville(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League Won 100 runs
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Grange(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 5 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 RH Corstorphine(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Carlton(A) Away (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 42 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Watsonians (11am)(H) Home (Forthill) 11amCricket Scotland League Won 4 wickets