ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 May 2021 Falkland(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Arbroath United(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmFriendly
Tue 18 May 2021 Perth Doo'cot(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Thu 20 May 2021 (T20 Reserve Day v Perth Doo'cot)(A) Away6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Sat 22 May 2021 Arbroath United(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 23 May 2021 Stirling County(A) Away (New Williamfield)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 29 May 2021 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away (People Park)12pmCricket Scotland League
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Falkland(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Fri 04 Jun 2021 (T20 Reserve Day v Falkland)(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Meigle(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 (Scottish Cup R1 Reserve Day)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Heriots(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Perth Doo'cot(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Fri 18 Jun 2021 (T20 Reserve Day v Perth Doo'cot)(H) Home (Forthill) 6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stewarts Melville (1pm)(A) Away (Inverleith)1pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Carlton(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Falkland(A) Away (Scroggie Park)6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Thu 01 Jul 2021 (T20 Reserve Day v Falkland)(A) Away6.15pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Sat 03 Jul 2021 RH Corstorphine(A) Away (East Barnton Avenue)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Grange(A) Away (The Grange)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Watsonians(A) Away (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Stoneywood Dyce(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Meigle(A) Away (Victory Park)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Heriots(A) Away (Goldenacre)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Stewarts Melville(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Grange(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 RH Corstorphine(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Carlton(A) Away (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Watsonians (11am)(H) Home (Forthill) 11amCricket Scotland League