ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Clydesdale(H) Home12pmFriendly Won 7 wickets
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmFriendly Lost 5 wickets
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Poloc(H) Home12pmFriendly Won 10 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Grange(A) Away (Raeburn Place)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 22 runs D/L
Sat 04 May 2019 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 90 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Heriots FP(A) Away (Goldenacre)1pmCricket Scotland League Won 99 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Watsonians(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2019 RH Corstorphine(A) Away (East Barnton Avenue)12pmCricket Scotland League Abandoned no result
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Stoneywood Dyce(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League Won 8 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Aberdeenshire(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League Abandoned no result
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Carlton(H) Home12pmScottish Cup Lost 94 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Carlton(A) Away (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 8 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Falkland(A) Away (Scroggie Park)1pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Won 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Stewarts Melville(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League Won 7 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Grange(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League Won 6 wickets
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Freuchie(A) Away (Lochlands)1.45pmMurgitroyd 20/20 Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)5pmMurgitroyd 20/20
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Arbroath United(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League Lost 1 run
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Heriots FP(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League Abandoned no result
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Watsonians(A) Away (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 RH Corstorphine(H) Home (Forthill) 12:00Cricket Scotland League Won 44 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away (Peoples Park)12pmCricket Scotland League Won 248 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Clydesdale(A) Away (Bothwell Castle Policies (Uddingston))1.45pmMurgitroyd 20/20 CANCELLED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Aberdeenshire(A) Away (Mannofield)12pmCricket Scotland League Won by 140
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Carlton(H) Home12pmCricket Scotland League Teamsheet
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Stewarts Melville(A) Away (Inverleith)1pmCricket Scotland League Teamsheet