ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Falkland 1st XI(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmFriendly
Sat 18 Apr 2020 St Andrews University(H) Home (Forthill) 12.30pmFriendly
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)0Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Carlton(A) Away (Grange Loan)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 02 May 2020 Heriots(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 09 May 2020 Stewarts Melville(A) Away (Inverleith)1pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 16 May 2020 Watsonians(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 23 May 2020 RH Corstorphine(A) Away (East Barnton Avenue)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 30 May 2020 Arbroath United(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Meigle(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Aberdeenshire or Ferguslie(A) Away (Mannofield or Meikleriggs)12pmScottish Cup
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Grange(A) Away (The Grange)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 (Scottish Cup round 2 reserve day)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Stoneywood Dyce(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Heriots(A) Away (Goldenacre)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Stewarts Melville(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Watsonians(A) Away (Myreside)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 RH Corstorphine(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Carlton(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Meigle(A) Away (Victory Park)12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Grange(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmCricket Scotland League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away (Peoples Park)12pmCricket Scotland League