Forfarshire Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Meigle XI(A) Away (Victory Park)12pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Freuchie(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Meigle(A) Away (Victory Park)12pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 14 May 2022 Perth Doo'cot(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 21 May 2022 DHSFP(A) Away (Dalnacraig)1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Arbroath United(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Meigle (11am) & Arbroath United XI (2pm)(A) Away (Victory Park)11am3 Counties Cup Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Arbroath United XI (2pm)(A) Away (Victory Park)2pm3 Counties Cup
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Aberdeenshire(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Huntly(A) Away (Castle Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Strathmore(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Stoneywood-Dyce(A) Away (Peoples Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Gordonians(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Kinloch(A) Away (Lochside Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 23 Jul 2022 (free week)(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Arbroath United XI(A) Away (Lochlands)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 31 Jul 2022 (3CC Finals Day)(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)03 Counties Cup
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Meigle(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Freuchie(A) Away (Muir Road)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 20 Aug 2022 DHSFP(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Perth Doo'cot(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship