ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Strathmore(A) Away (Lochside Park)12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Arbroath United(H) Home (Forthill) 12pmFriendly Lost 79 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 Freuchie(A) Away (Muir Road)1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 29 May 2021 Perth Doo'cot(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Falkland(A) Away (Scroggie Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Arbroath United XI(A) Away (Lochlands)12pmSPCU North East Championship CANCELLED
Sat 19 Jun 2021 DHSFP(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Huntly(A) Away (Castle Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship CANCELLED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Strathmore(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Gordonians(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Kinloch(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Aberdeenshire(A) Away (Mannofield)1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away (Peoples Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship Teamsheet
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Freuchie(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 14 Aug 2021 DHSFP(A) Away (Dalnacraig)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Falkland(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Perth Doo'cot(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1pmSPCU North East Championship
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Arbroath United XI (date tbc)(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU North East Championship