ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Strathmore XI(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmFriendly
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Largo XI(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmFriendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Dalnacraig(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU R&D
Sun 10 May 2020 Strathmore XI(A) Away (Lochside Park)1pmSPCU R&D
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Brechin Buccaneers(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU R&D
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Arbroath United 2nd XI(A) Away (Lochlands)1pmSPCU R&D
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Montrose(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU R&D
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Meigle XI(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU R&D
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Perth Doo'cot 2nd XI(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1pmSPCU R&D
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Forfarshire 4th XI(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU R&D
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Norwood(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 St Modans(H) Home (Forthill) 0Friendly