ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 St.Andrews University Staff(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 05 May 2019 St.Modans (H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost by 63 Runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Stoneywood Dyce XI(A) Away (Peoples Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won by 3 Wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 Perth Doo'cot XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost by 44 Runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Falkland XI(A) Away (Scroggie Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Abandoned
Sat 01 Jun 2019 DHSFP XI(A) Away (Dalnacraig)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won by 6 Wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Kinloch 2nd XI(A) Away (St.Andrews University Playing Fields)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Breadalbane(A) Away (Victoria Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Freuchie XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won by 5 Runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Rossie Priory(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Glenrothes(A) Away (Gilvenbank Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost by 1 Run
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Two Counties Cup(H) Home ((tbc))02 Counties Cup
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Two Counties Cup(H) Home (tbc)02 Counties Cup
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Falkland XI(H) Home1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Won by 213 Runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Perth Doo'cot XI(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost by 123 Runs
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Stoneywood-Dyce XI (at Brechin)(H) Home (Guthrie Park, Brechin)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 St.Modans (A) Away (Bluebellwood)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division CANCELLED
Sun 25 Aug 2019 St.Andrews University Staff(A) Away (St.Andrews University Playing Fields)1pmStrathmore & Perthshire Union - 1st division Lost by 7 Wickets