ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Meigle XI(A) Away (Victory Park)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Strathmore XI(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmFriendly Won 89 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Montrose(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU R&D League CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Perth Doo'cot XI(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1pmSPCU R&D League Lost by 135 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 ion8 Forfarshire 4th XI(H) Home (Forthill) 1pmSPCU R&D League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Strathmore XI(A) Away (Lochside Park)1pmSPCU R&D League CANCELLED
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Strathmore XI(A) Away (Lochside Park)6.15pmFriendly Won by 55 runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Arbroath United XI(A) Away (Lochlands)1pmSPCU R&D League Lost by 41 runs
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Meigle XI(A) Away (Victory Park)1pmSPCU R&D League Won by 80 runs (D/L)
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Brechin Buccaaneers(A) Away (Guthrie Park)1pmSPCU R&D League CANCELLED
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Arbroath United 2nd XI(H) Home (Forthill) 5.30pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets