ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club News story

ion8 Forfarshire CC - Office Bearers for Season 2020

21 Nov 2019

ion8 Forfarshire's 2019 AGM took place at Forthill on Tuesday evening (19th November).

The well attended meeting made the following appointments for season 2020:

President  Clark McConnachie 
Vice President Graham McLelland 
Secretary  Paul Whitehead 
Treasurer  Graham McLelland  
Fixture Secretary  Dave Thomson 
1st XI Captain   Scott Cameron  
1st XI Vice Captain Craig Wallace  
2nd XI Captain   Richard Rennie  
2nd XI Vice Captain   Craig McConnachie 
3rd XI Captain    Liam Latto  
4th XI Captain    Greig Gemmell  

Congratulations to Scott Cameron who takes over the 1st XI captaincy from Umair Mohammed who steps down following the treble winning success of season 2019. Craig Wallace adds the position of 1st XI Vice Captain to his role of Club Coach.

Richard Rennie continues in his position of 2nd XI Captain alongside Vice Captain Craig McConnachie.

Liam Latto again picks up the reins of the 3rd XI while Greig Gemmell returns after a short break to lead the 4th XI.