ion8 Forfarshire Cricket Club News story

Junior Prizewinners 2014

06 Oct 2014

The 2014 Junior Prizegiving was held at Forthill on Friday 6th September where the following awards were made:

u18 Player’s Player – S Cameron
u15 Batting – C Garden
u15 Bowling – K Narayanan
u13 Batting (D Sword Trophy) – L Latto  
u13 Bowling – L Robinson  
Most Improved Player (Thistle Trophy) – C Robertson  
Most Promising Player (J Adams Trophy) – R Johnston

Round Table Trophy for International Honours
S Cameron & C Robertson (Scotland u17)
R Johnston & C Garden (Scotland u15)  

Dick Auchinleck Junior Shield
Fraser Ross

photographs from the presentation can be found here 

Kwik Cricket Certificates
Z Bailey, L Clark, R Clark, A Johnston,
T Knight, K.Narayanan, G Ross

u11 Mini-Hardball Certificates
L Anderson, R Bailey, C Bain, T Bruce, L Clark, R Clark,
A Dev, J Main, L Robinson, R Tauro, M Younger